single album

Artist: Sting
Release date:
01 December 2017
Genre: Pop rock
Posted by: Musictour Admin

Sting - “Fields of Gold: The Best of Sting 1984–1994”


STING - Fields of Gold: The Best of Sting 1984–1994:

  •      When We Dance
  •     If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
  •     Fields of Gold
  •     All This Time
  •     Englishman in New York
  •     Mad About You
  •     It's Probably Me
  •     They Dance Alone (Cueca Solo)
  •     If I Ever Lose My Faith in You
  •     Fragile
  •     We'll Be Together
  •     Moon Over Bourbon Street
  •     Love Is the Seventh Wave
  •     Russians
  •     Why Should I Cry for You
  •     This Cowboy Song
  •      Fragilidad