single album

Artist: Josh Groban
Release date:
21 November 2017
Genre: Operatic pop
Posted by: Musictour Admin

Josh Groban - "Noël (Deluxe Edition)”

Josh Groban

Noël (Deluxe Edition)” Tracklist:

  1. Silent Night
  2. Little Drummer Boy
  3. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  4. Ave Maria
  5. Angels We Have Heard On High (duet with Brian McKnight)
  6. Thankful
  7. The Christmas Song
  8. What Child Is This?
  9. The First Noël (duet with Faith Hill)
  10. Petit Papa Noël
  11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  12. Panis Angelicus
  13. O Come All Ye Faithful (with the Mormon Tabernacle Choir under the direction of Craig Jessop)
  14. White Christmas
  15. Christmas Time Is Here (Duet with Tony Bennett)
  16. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  17. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  18. Believe (Polar Express soundtrack)
  19. O Holy Night